Term Dates

 
 
Spring Term 
2019
Monday 7th January - First day back in school
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February - Half term
Friday 5th April - Last day of term
 
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April - First day back in school
Monday 6th May - Bank holiday 
Monday 27th - Friday 7th June - Half Term 
Wednesday 5th June - Friday 7th June Non pupil days
Monday 10th June - Children back in school
Wednesday 24th July - Last day of term
Thursday 25th July - Non pupil day 
 
 
Autumn Term
2019
 
Monday 2nd September - Non-pupil day
Tuesday 3rd September - Children back in school
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October - Half Term
Friday 20th December - Last day of term
 
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January - First day back in school
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February - Half term
Friday 27th March - Last day of term
 
Summer Term
Tuesday 14th April - First day back in school
Monday 25th - Friday 5th June - Half Term 
Wednesday 3rd - Friday 5th June - Non pupil days
Monday 8th June - Children back in school
Wednesday 22nd July - Last day of term
Thursday 23rd July - Non-pupil day