Term Dates

 
2018
 
Autumn Term
 
Monday 3rd September - Non pupil day
Tuesday 4th September - First day back in school
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October - Half Term
Friday 21st December - Last day of term 
 
Spring Term 
2019
Monday 7th January - First day back in school
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February - Half term
Friday 5th April - Last day of term
 
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April - First day back in school
Monday 6th May - Bank holiday 
Monday 27th - Tuesday 4th June - Half term
Wednesday 5th June - Friday 7th June - Non-pupil days
Monday 10th June - Children back in school
Wednesday 24th July - Last day of term
Thursday 25th July - Non pupil day