Term Dates

  
 Autumn Term
2020
 
Monday 7th September - First day of term
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - Half Term
Friday 18th December - Last day of term
 
Spring Term 2021
 
Monday 4th January - First day of term 
Monday 15th February -Friday 19th February - Half Term
Thursday 1st April - Last day of term
 
Summer Term
 
Monday 19th April - First day back in school
Monday 3rd May - Bank holiday 
Monday 31st - Friday 11th June - Half Term 
Wednesday 9th - Friday 11th June - Non pupil days
Monday 14th June - Children back in school
Friday 23rd July - Last day of term
Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th July - Non-pupil days