Term Dates

 
2018
 
Summer Term
Monday 16th April - First day back in school
Monday 7th May - Bank holiday Monday
Friday 25th May - Last day in school before half term
Monday 4th June - First day back in school
Friday 20th July - Last day in school before Summer holidays
Monday 23rd - Wednesday 25th July - Non pupil days
 
Autumn Term
 
Monday 3rd September - Non pupil day
Tuesday 4th September - First day back in school
Thursday 18th October - Last day in before half term
Friday 19th October - Non pupil day
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October - Half Term
Friday 21st December - Last day of term before Christmas holidays 
 
 
Spring Term 2019
 
Monday 7th January - First day back in school
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February - Half Term
Friday 5th April - Last day in school before the Easter holidays
Tuesday 23rd April - First day back in school
Friday 3rd May - Non pupil day 
Friday 24th May - Last day in school before half term
Monday 3rd June - First day back in school
Friday 19th July - Last day in school before the end of term 
Monday 22nd July - Non pupil day
Tuesday 23rd July - Non pupil day 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bishops Tawton Primary School, School Lane, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 0AE

Telephone: 01271 343002 Email: admin@bishopstawton-primary.org

Privacy and cookies policy
© Bishops Tawton Primary School. All rights reserved. 2018