Term Dates

  
 
 
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - First day of term
Monday 21st - Friday 25th February - Half term
Monday 28th February - Children back in school
Friday 8th April - Last day of term
 
Summer Term 2022
 
Monday 25th April - First day of term 
Monday 2nd May - Bank holiday 
Monday 30th - Friday 10th June - Half Term 
Wednesday 8th - Friday 10th June - Non pupil days
Monday 13th June - Children back in school
Monday 25th July - Last day of term 
 
Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5th September - First day of term
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October - Half term
Friday 16th December - Last day of term
 
 
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January - First day of term
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February - Half term
Friday 31st March - Last day of term
 
 
Summer Term 2023
 
Monday 17th April - First day of term 
Monday 21st May - Bank holiday 
Monday 29th - Friday 9th June - Half Term 
Wednesday 7th - Friday 9th June - Non pupil days
Monday 12th June - Children back in school
Tuesay 25th July - Last day of term